Welcome to my message board.

New member registration has been disabled due to heavy spammer activity. If you'd like to join the board, please email me at MaxDevore at hotmail dot com.

Ka-tet Cantina 2020

Comments

• edited November 2021
    She will show up. She has to teach you a lesson. You left the sliding glass door open for two days? 

Oh my god!!!!!
    Yes, I live in a very safe area.  It's always open for Harley to come in and out.  I'm new to cats - came with the BF
    KurbenFlakeNoirMarshaHedda GablerGNTLGNTNeesy
  • KITTY CAME BACK!!!
    Thank goodness! 
    not_nadineMarshaKurbenHedda GablerGNTLGNTNeesy
  • Just a quick check in to my MB family!  I miss you guys.  Hugs and green lights to all!   <3
    FlakeNoirNotaroHedda GablerKurbenMarshaGNTLGNTNeesySundrop
  • Just a quick check in to my MB family!  I miss you guys.  Hugs and green lights to all!   <3
    Hi DoYa! It's good to see you, how are things with you?
    NotaroHedda GablerMarshaGNTLGNTdoyoulove19
    Howdy dyl, we're here if you need us. 
    FlakeNoirHedda GablerMarshaGNTLGNTdoyoulove19
  • Hey doyou! Thanks for the quick checkin.  Stop by when you can fill us in on all things Do. 

Did your new hire help the workload?
    FlakeNoirNotaroMarshaGNTLGNTdoyoulove19
    Hi There DoYou!! Always lovely to see you. Stop by when you can.
    FlakeNoirNotaroHedda GablerMarshaGNTLGNTdoyoulove19

Good to see you! You are missed. <3
    GNTLGNTHedda GablerFlakeNoirdoyoulove19NotaroNeesy

KurbenHedda GablerMarshaFlakeNoirdoyoulove19Notaro
  • Home from my first day at the new job. Tired. In a nice way. Great day, nice people but i hope i learn to find my way around the house soon. Feel like i need a map and a compass to find my way.......
    doyoulove19NotaroFlakeNoirMarshaGNTLGNTNeesySundrop
  • Did your new hire help the workload?