Welcome to my message board.

New member registration has been disabled due to heavy spammer activity. If you'd like to join the board, please email me at MaxDevore at hotmail dot com.

What Are You Doing Today? (an SKMB greatest hits)

Comments

• Thank you — all of you. I know we’re all just internet people,  but sometimes a kind thought or word can get someone through another tough day.  
    ....internet people with this group are some of the best I've ever not met.....
    Hedda GablercatFlakeNoirNotarodoyoulove19Neesy
  • GNTLGNT said:
    .....doing?....me?......cleaned the gutters on my other garage that my stupid self forgot about.....they were full of varied flora and fauna, but in a single word-ICK!!.....to put it mildly, I sent a raging rapid of black devil spunk down the spout..... :s
    Ohh. I am an expert on gutters. Why doesn’t Cemetery Gates ask for a Gutter themed story? I could write a gutter themed horror story easily. 
    GNTLGNTFlakeNoircatNotarodoyoulove19Neesy
  • edited June 2021
    FlakeNoir said:
    Okay @Hedda Gabler I have the answer to all of your problems, well alright, a portion of your problems. 

"Liam Neeson ".

Isn't he recently(ish) widowed?
    He's an Irishman, he's older and a gentleman. He's gorgeous, has a voice that could... well nevermind, you said you don't want him for that.
    AND... he has a particular set of skills (in case you change your mind) and he will find you, so you don't even need his number!

Write him a letter, girl. Do it now, tell him Flakes sent you and she knows a really nice Irishman who might also have a particular set of skills... so Mr. Neeson had better be nice to you, or else.

Also, you've got this, I've got you girl. ❤
    You know damn well Liam would want The Sex. Sigh. I have Columbos to watch, artists to thieve from. I ain’t got no time for wang duty.