Welcome to my message board.

New member registration has been disabled due to heavy spammer activity. If you'd like to join the board, please email me at MaxDevore at hotmail dot com.

Tut, tut, looks like rain -- or sunshine or storms.....

Comments

• Grey day, intermittent rain, humid,

SundropHedda Gablerdoyoulove19GNTLGNTFlakeNoirspideymanNeesy
  • Pleasant evening, it's humid but not overpowering, 19C /66F

FlakeNoirHedda GablerGNTLGNTdoyoulove19SundropspideymanNeesy
  • Cooled down this evening after a hot day, it was 22C/71F just after lunch. Down to 19C/66F now...

Hedda GablerSundropFlakeNoirspideymanGNTLGNTNeesydoyoulove19
  • Lost power for about 24 hours due to the tropical storm. Got some heavy rain as well. To be honest I’ve seen much worse storms. The storm did deal a crushing blow to my tomatoes and flowers though. I’ve had a fuschia plant that I’ve been wintering over and bringing back every spring for many years now. Had it tucked away on the deck for when the wind started... damn thing acted like a sail and blew right off the deck.. might be a goner...😩
    Hedda GablerNotaroSundropFlakeNoirGNTLGNTNeesydoyoulove19
  • Hope you can breathe life into your fuschia, they are so pretty!
    NotaroSundropFlakeNoirOut of OrderspideymanGNTLGNTdoyoulove19
  • GNTLGNT said:
    weather turkey - httpwwwweather-in-turkeycom  Funny weather Winter  humor Humor

Sounds like my life forecast of late.......
    FlakeNoirOut of OrderNotarospideymanGNTLGNTHedda GablerNeesydoyoulove19
  • Lost power for about 24 hours due to the tropical storm. Got some heavy rain as well. To be honest I’ve seen much worse storms. The storm did deal a crushing blow to my tomatoes and flowers though. I’ve had a fuschia plant that I’ve been wintering over and bringing back every spring for many years now. Had it tucked away on the deck for when the wind started... damn thing acted like a sail and blew right off the deck.. might be a goner...😩